Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Legislative Committee
The decisions on how to proceed with implementing the Association’s legislative agenda are made by the DPS Officers Association Legislative Committee. This is a select group of Association members chosen from the Association’s Board of Directors and who are DPS troopers, officers, and employees.
2016-2017 DPS Officers Association Legislative Committee:
Jimmy Jackson – Chairman
Tyler, TX
Gary Chandler
Columbus, TX
Mark Proveaux
Austin, TX
Clay Taylor
College Station, TX
Trevor "T.J." Phillips
Franklin, TX

Veronica Gideon

Austin, TX

Richard Jankovsky

Victoria, TX


more Events

10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
DPSTF/DPSOA 2017 44th Annual Conference

Arresting Communication - 8 hr. TCOLE Credits

10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
DPSTF 3 Day Training Conference

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal